William-Sonoma Giveaway from Someone Nice :)

 I learned about this sweet giveaway from Daphne’s blog. As a novice baker and cake decorator, I would love to stock up with items from William-Sonoma. I love going to that store but had to walk out empty handed most of the time. Andy loves that store for all the yummy samples that they cook for the patrons.

With that said, all I have to do is mention the giveaway on my blog and post a comment about my posting on that blog. Me hopes to win😀

Leave a Reply

