I’m on the list of Canadian Food Blogs

Since moving to Windsor, I’ve been feeling a bit out of my element and am searching to meet other Canadians with similar interests. I got to know that FoodTV Canada has a blog section and on it, they have a blogroll of Canadian food blogs. I e-mailed the admin and expressed my wish to have my blog be included as well. I didn’t hear anything back after a day but I when I went to check the FoodTV Canada blog, VOILA! I saw my blog listed on the left panel of the site.

Anyway, I’ve been sending mass e-mails out to my family and friends every time I make something in the kitchen to generate traffic to my blog. I think it’s time for me to ditch the clutches and see if my blog can indeed fly on its own. From what I’ve observed through the blog stats, I think I will be just fine😀

9 responses to “I’m on the list of Canadian Food Blogs

  1. Thank you!

  2. Congrats CL…..oi maybe one day your blog become one of top food blog…:)

  3. Haha… keep on wishing! There are so many other great blogs out there.. mine is just a baby compared to the rest!

  4. thefoodaddicts

    Great job getting on the list!

  5. A very nice and interesting blog.

    Good effort!

    Regards

  6. Hi,

    This food blog is also a great one ! Filled with yummy recipes
    🙂 its new but all suggestions are warmly welcomed

  7. 😀 i forgot to share the address of food blog

    here it is: http://www.cookingreal.com
    🙂 it’s really tasty and all your suggestions are welcomed

  8. Seriously, this is the most well rounded feature on this topic I’ve ever read. As everyone knows, there’s a ton of information all over the internet on this but it’s more confusing than ever. Finally, an article that just tells it like it is.
    It’s so refreshing to discover posts like the ones you article on your internet site. Quite useful looking through. I will hold you bookmarked. Many thanks!
    So interesting posts,you wrote the headline you gave,and the meaning was so excited.I am sure people who all like them,and better then,good luck!.For more information please visit http://www.safedesign.com

Leave a Reply

