Fresh Shitake Mushroom Stew with Ginger and White Wine

 

I used vegetarian oyster sauce, soy sauce, dark soy sauce, salt, sugar and pepper to season this dish.
I also used vegetarian herbal chicken and soy ham in this stew.

5 responses to “Fresh Shitake Mushroom Stew with Ginger and White Wine

  1. The mushrooms look yummy and really juicy! I wanna have tt for lunch!

  2. Can you get fresh shitake mushrooms in Malaysia? I’ve only found the dried ones at home.

  3. Simply Divine!! Can u get vegetarian herbal chicken and soy ham easily?

  4. I think so, I bought the soy ham at T&T in Toronto. The herbal chicken was from Malaysia but it’s one of the most common ingredients in vegetarian soups, so you might find that at T&T also.🙂

  5. My sister has a great idea, she said it’ll be good if I were to add red dates into this as well🙂

Leave a Reply

